Send a request
  • Русский
  • English

Public offer

OFFER  

FOR TRANSLATION SERVICES PROVISION

 

Tashkent city

This offer establishes the procedure and regulates the relations for the provision of translation services to stakeholders by ZANT LINGVO CENTRE LLC.

  1. Terms and Definitions 

Order is the document containing the terms of services agreed upon by the Client and the Contractor. The parties have agreed that the Order can be issued by them in the form of invoice for the payment of services.

The Client is an individual or legal person.

Contractor is «ZANT LINGVO CENTRE» the Limited Liability Company registered at the address: 44, Zanzhirbog street,  Yakkasaray district, Tashkent, personal tax reference number is 305527597.

Offer (Agreement) – this Offer is placed on the www.zantlc.com website (hereinafter referred to as the Site), and regulates the provision of translation services to the Client by the Contractor.

Online payment / payment transactions is the payment made by the Client through electronic online payment systems, specified and available for payment on the website of the Contractor.

Personal plastic card is an UZCARD (ONLINE) debit card and / or VISA, owned by an individual, used to pay for the order through Payme, Click payment systems.

Parties is the concept that stands for the Client and the Contractor at the same time / jointly.

Sitewww.zantlc.com

 

  1. General provisions

 

 

 

  1. Subject of the offer and its acceptance order

 

  1. Ordering and the procedures for rendering services

4.1. The order for the provision of services is executed by the Client on the Website by creating an electronic application, or to the email address specified in this paragraph. When placing an Order, the Client sends the file / files to the Contractor in PDF, WORD-formats to the email address of the Contractor: zantlc@inbox.ru.   Calculation of the cost and timing of the translation is done by Contractor’s specialists for files in PDF, WORD-formats. The calculated translation cost can be changed by Contractor’s specialists if during the ordering process by the Client one or several files were sent in whole or in part in a format different from those specified in this paragraph and for which calculation is impossible (for example, if there is an image with text requiring translation) either in the wrong language direction or insufficient resolution of the scanned document or image.

4.2. The Client is informed by e-mail about the cost of the Order and methods of payment.

4.3. The order for translation comes in processing after it is paid by the Client. Refusal of the Client from the Order after it was paid is not compensated by the Contractor. Refund of money paid for the provision of services, is not made in this case, except the cases expressly provided for in the offer.

4.4. The Contractor has the right to refuse for translation of:

The Contractor reserves the right to independently determine the nature and content of the texts containing the above prohibited types of texts for translation. Upon detection of prohibited types of content in the text, the Client will be notified about it.

4.5. The text sent for translation by the Client should be understandable for the perception of the Contractor. If the Contractor determines that texts sent by the Client are not understandable for perception and / or contain obscene language, slang, the Client will be offered to change the text, to exclude obscene language, slang from it. In case of refusal of the Client, the Contractor has the right to refuse to provide the service, and the advance payment made by the Client for translation is subject to refund in full.

4.6. Translation is performed by the Contractor in a period of 3 to 10 working days from the date of placing the Order and confirming it by the Contractor. Order deadline depends on the volume of text and type of translation. The approximate deadline for the execution of the Order the Contractor reports to the Client after receiving text in full, the translation of which is required.

4.7. The result of the translation is sent to the Client’s e-mail address indicated by him in Word format document. At the same time with the result of the translation, an invoice certified by electronic digital signature (EDS) of the responsible person of the Contractor is sent to the Client. The Client, if there are no complaints about the quality of the translation, must accept the result of the translation within 3 working days from the date of receipt of the result of the translation and invoice, sign the invoice and send one copy of the invoice to the Contractor. In case of not sending the invoice within the period specified above, the translation services are considered to be rendered in full.

4.8. The provision of translation services can be performed by one of the following types of translation:

When placing an Order, the Client must indicate which of the above types of translation should be made.

4.9. The quality of the translation should correspond to the type of translation. The translation must be usable in accordance with the stated purpose of a particular type of translation., The meaning of the entire text and its individual fragments should be clear in the translated text.

4.10. If the Client has comments on the quality and timing of the services provided, he undertakes to notify the Contractor by e-mail specified in Section 12 of this Offer. Upon receipt of this notice, the Client and the Contractor conduct negotiations. In case of justification of the Clients’s comments, the Contractor undertakes to eliminate the identified shortcomings within the period agreed with the Client without additional payment. If, as a result of the negotiations, the Clients’s comments were not eliminated, the Client is obliged to send to the Contractor a written reasoned refusal to accept the services provided, indicating specific shortcomings. If the Client fails to send a written reasoned refusal to accept the services provided within 7 (Seven) working days from the moment the Contractor transferred their result to the Client, these services are considered to be provided properly and accepted by the Client.

 

 

  1. Cost of services and payment procedure

 

  1. Liabilities of the Parties.

6.1. The Client shall undertake to:

6.2. Client has the right to:

6.3. The Contractor shall undertake to:

6.4. Contractor has the right to:

6.4.2. Unilaterally refuse to perform under this Offer if the Client violates the terms of this Offer (art. 4.4. Andand 4.5. of this Offer).

 

  1. Guarantees and liability of the parties
    • For non-fulfillment or improper fulfillment of obligations under this Offer, the Parties shall be liable in accordance with the current legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan.
    • If the translation text prepared by the Contractor contains errors, deviations, inaccuracies, then the Client, at his request, returns the partial cost of the Order (penalty). The amount of the penalty is determined by the Parties in each particular case. In this case, the maximum amount of the penalty shall not exceed 10% of the amount / value of the Order.
    • The penalty shall be returned to the Client within 15 banking days from the date of receipt of the Client’s claim. The Client indicates the bank details in his claim for which the refund should be made.
    • The Contractor is not responsible for failures in the operation of the Site, which arose through no fault of the Contractor.
    • The Client guarantees that he has all the necessary rights to transfer (download) any data (information) and in carrying out such actions does not violate the applicable laws and the rights of third parties. The Client has sole responsibility for such actions and losses that may be caused to the Contractor or to third parties as a result of such actions.
    • The Contractor is not responsible for the availability and quality of the Client’s access to the Internet, the availability and quality of the relevant equipment and the necessary software for accessing the Internet. The Contractor is not responsible for any failures or other problems of any telephone networks or services, computer systems, servers or providers, computer or telephone equipment, software, malfunction of e-mail or scripts (programs) for any reason.
    • The Contractor is not responsible for any delays, failures, incorrect or delayed delivery, deletion or non-preservation of any data of the Client due to failures in the connection of the Client to the Internet, as well as due to problems on the Contractor’s servers that occured through no fault of the Contractor (or caused by superior power circumstances).
    • Under no circumstances the Contractor is not responsible for losses incurred by the Client as a result of using or inability to use the Site, as well as a result of errors and interruptions in work, deletion of files, changes in functions, defects, delays in data transmission, etc. The Contractor is not responsible for any direct or indirect damages resulting from the use or inability to use the Site. The Contractor is also not responsible for the consequences caused by the further use of texts translated by the Contractor. The Client agrees that during the execution of the Order there may be a violation of the terms caused by force majeure circumstances, as well as by accidents or malfunctions of the hardware and software complex of third parties cooperating with the Contractor. The Contractor in every possible way seeks to provide services within the deadlines stated when the Client places an order for a language translation, but does not guarantee their observance.
    • The data transmitted by the Client within the Order framework are recognized as confidential and may be transferred by the Contractor to third parties solely for the purpose of rendering services, subject to a confidentiality agreement of the transmitted information with third parties, or in cases established by the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan. The Client hereby proides the Contractor with the consent to transfer of confidential information to third parties engaged by the Contractor to provide services.
    • All results of intellectual activity, in particular, computer programs and databases (including electronic dictionary databases and articles, databases of sentences and texts) obtained as a result of the Site’s work, are the intellectual property of the Contractor, the Contractor has the exclusive right to these facilities.
    • All rights to translations of texts performed by Contractor (through the involvement of translators and other specialists) belong to the Client since the translated text has been transferred to him.

 

  1. Dispute resolution procedure

 

  1. Force majeure

Herewith, the due date of this Agreement shall be postponed in proportion to the period of time during which such circumstances and their consequences have been in force.

 

  1. Agreement duration

 

  1. Procedure for the introduction of amendments and additions to this Offer

 

  1. Other conditions

Tel.: +998 93 388 98 80; +998 91 190 98 80

Email: zantlc@inbox.ru  

 


Reviews

Our managers
Hasanov Zafar
Manager

Phone:
+998 91 190 98 80

Lebedeva Tatyana
Project manager

Phone:
+998 (93) 388 98 80

Оставить заявку
  • Русский
  • English

Публичная оферта

ОФЕРТА

НА ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕНИЕ УСЛУГ ПО ПЕРЕВОДАМ

 

 

г. Ташкент

 

Настоящая оферта устанавливает порядок и регулирует отношения по предоставлению заинтересованным лицам переводческих услуг ООО «ZANT LINGVO CENTRE».

  1. Термины и определения

Заказ – документ, содержащий согласованные Заказчиком и Исполнителем условия оказания услуг. Стороны пришли к соглашению о том, что Заказ может быть оформлен ими в виде счета на оплату услуг.

Заказчик – физическое или юридическое лицо.

Исполнитель – Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «ZANT LINGVO CENTRE», зарегистрированное по адресу г.Ташкент, Яккасарайский район, улица Занжирбог, 44, ИНН: 305527597.

Оферта (Договор) – настоящая оферта, размещенная на сайте www.zantlc.com (далее – Сайт), и регулирующая порядок предоставления переводческих услуг Исполнителем Заказчику.

Онлайн оплата/платежи —  оплата, производимая/произведенная Заказчиком через электронные системы платежей в режиме реального времени, указанные и доступные для осуществления оплаты на сайте Исполнителя.

Индивидуальная пластиковая карта – дебетовая пластиковая карта UZCARD (ONLINE) и/или VISA, принадлежащая физическому лицу, используемая при оплате заказа через платежные системы Payme, Click.

Стороны – понятие, означающее одновременно/совместно Заказчика и Исполнителя.

Сайт – www.zantlc.com

 

  1. Общие положения

 

 

 

  1. Предмет оферты и порядок ее акцепта

 

  1. Оформление Заказа и порядок оказания услуг.

4.1.  Заказ на оказание услуг оформляется Заказчиком на Сайте путем формирования электронной заявки, либо на электронный адрес указанный в данном пункте. Заказчик при оформлении Заказа направляет файл/файлы Исполнителю в PDF, WORD-форматах на электронный адрес Исполнителя zantlc@inbox.ru. Расчет стоимости и сроков перевода производится специалистами Исполнителя для файлов в PDF, WORD-форматах. Рассчитанная стоимость перевода может быть изменена специалистами Исполнителя в том случае, если при оформлении заказа Заказчиком один или несколько файлов были направлены полностью или частично в формате, отличном от указанных в настоящем пункте, и для которого невозможен расчет (например, при наличии изображения с текстом, требующим перевода) либо при неверно выбранном языковом направлении или недостаточном разрешении отсканированного документа или изображения.

4.2. Заказчику по электронной почте сообщается информация о стоимости Заказа и способах его оплаты.

4.3. Заказ на перевод поступает в обработку после его оплаты Заказчиком. Отказ Заказчика от Заказа после того, как он был оплачен не компенсируется Исполнителем. Возврат денежных средств, уплаченных за оказание услуги, в таком случае не производится, за исключением случаев прямо предусмотренных в оферте.

4.4. Исполнитель вправе отказаться от перевода:

Исполнитель оставляет за собой право самостоятельно определять характер и содержание текстов, содержащих вышеперечисленные запрещенные виды текстов, для перевода. При обнаружении запрещенных видов текста в тексте Заказчик будет уведомлен об этом.

4.5. Текст, отправленный Заказчиком на перевод, должен быть понятен для восприятия Исполнителю. В случае если Исполнителем будет установлено, что направленные Заказчиком тексты не понятны для восприятия и/или содержат ненормативную лексику, сленг, Заказчику будет предложено изменить текст, исключить из него ненормативную лексику, сленг. В случае отказа Заказчика, Исполнитель имеет право отказаться от оказания услуги, при этом внесенная Заказчиком предоплата за перевод подлежит возврату в полном объеме.

4.6. Перевод выполняется Исполнителем в срок от 3 до 10 рабочих дней с момента оформления Заказа и подтверждения его Исполнителем. Срок выполнения Заказа зависит от объема текста и типа перевода. Ориентировочный срок выполнения Заказа Исполнитель сообщает Заказчику после получения в полном объеме текста, перевод которого необходимо произвести.

4.7. Результат перевода направляется Заказчику на указанный им адрес электронной почты в виде документа в формате Word. Одновременно с результатом перевода Заказчику направляется счет-фактура, заверенная электронной цифровой подписью (ЭЦП) ответственного лица Исполнителя. Заказчик при отсутствии претензий к качеству перевода в течение 3 рабочих дней с момента получения результата перевода и счета-фактуры должен принять результат перевода, подписать счет-фактуру и один экземпляр счета-фактуры направить Исполнителю. В случае не направления счета-фактуры в указанный выше срок, услуги по переводу считаются оказанными в полном объеме.

4.8. Оказание услуг по переводу может быть выполнено одним из следующих типов перевода:

Заказчик при оформлении Заказа должен указать, каким из вышеуказанных типов перевода должен быть выполнен перевод.

4.9. Качество перевода должно соответствовать типу перевода. Перевод должен быть пригоден к использованию в соответствии с заявленной целью того или иного типа перевода. В переведенном тексте должен быть понятен смысл как всего текста, так и отдельных его фрагментов.

4.10. При наличии у Заказчика замечаний к качеству и срокам оказанных услуг, он обязуется уведомить об этом Исполнителя по электронной почте, указанной в разделе 12 настоящей Оферты. При получении данного уведомления Заказчик и Исполнитель проводят переговоры. В случае обоснованности замечаний Заказчика, Исполнитель обязуется без взимания дополнительной оплаты устранить выявленные недостатки в согласованный с Заказчиком срок. В случае если в результате переговоров замечания Заказчика устранены не были, Заказчик обязан направить в адрес Исполнителя письменный мотивированный отказ от приемки оказанных услуг с указанием конкретных недостатков. При не направлении Заказчиком письменного мотивированного отказа от приемки оказанных услуг в течение 7 (Семи) рабочих дней с момента передачи Исполнителем их результата Заказчику, данные услуги считаются оказанными надлежащим образом и принятыми Заказчиком.

 

 

  1. Стоимость услуг и порядок расчетов

 

  1. Обязательства сторон

6.1. Заказчик обязуется:

6.2. Заказчик имеет право:

6.3. Исполнитель обязуется:

6.4. Исполнитель имеет право:

6.4.2. В одностороннем порядке отказаться от исполнения по настоящей Оферте в случае нарушения Заказчиком условий настоящей Оферты (п.4.4. и 4.5. Настоящей оферты)

 

  1. Гарантии и ответственность сторон
    • За невыполнение или ненадлежащее выполнение обязательств по настоящей Оферте Стороны несут ответственность согласно действующему законодательству РУз.
    • Если текст перевода, подготовленного Исполнителем, содержит ошибки, отклонения, неточности то Заказчику по его запросу, возвращается частичная стоимость Заказа (неустойка). Размер неустойки определяется Сторонами в каждом конкретном случае. При этом максимальный размер неустойки не может составлять более 10% от суммы/стоимости Заказа.
    • Неустойка подлежит возврату Заказчику в течение 15 банковских дней с момента получения претензии Заказчика. Заказчик в своей претензии указывает банковские реквизиты, на которые должен быть произведен возврат денежных средств.
    • Исполнитель не несет ответственности за сбои в функционировании Сайта, которые возникли не по вине Исполнителя.
    • Заказчик гарантирует, что имеет все необходимые права на передачу (загрузку) любых данных (сведений) и при осуществлении таких действий не нарушает применимое законодательство и права третьих лиц. Заказчик несет полную ответственность за такие действия и убытки, которые могут быть причинены Исполнителю или третьим лицам в результате осуществления таких действий.
    • Исполнитель не несет никаких обязательств по наличию и качеству доступа Заказчика в Интернет, наличию и качеству соответствующего оборудования и необходимого программного обеспечения для доступа в Интернет. Исполнитель не несёт ответственности за любые сбои или иные проблемы любых телефонных сетей или служб, компьютерных систем, серверов или провайдеров, компьютерного или телефонного оборудования, программного обеспечения, сбоев работы электронной почты или скриптов (программ) по каким-либо причинам.
    • Исполнитель не несет ответственности за какие бы то ни было задержки, сбои, неверную или несвоевременную доставку, удаление или не сохранность каких-либо данных Заказчика из-за сбоев в соединении Заказчика с Интернетом, а также в связи с неполадками на серверах Исполнителя, случившимися не по вине Исполнителя (либо вызванными обстоятельствами непреодолимой силы).
    • Ни при каких обстоятельствах Исполнитель не несет ответственности за убытки, понесенные Заказчиком в результате использования или невозможности использования Сайта, а также в результате ошибок и перерывов в работе, удаления файлов, изменения функций, дефектов, задержек в работе при передаче данных и т. п. Исполнитель не несет ответственности за любые прямые или непрямые убытки, произошедшие в результате использования либо невозможности использования Сайта. Исполнитель также не несет ответственности за последствия, вызванные дальнейшим использованием текстов, переведенных с помощью Исполнителя. Заказчик согласен с тем, что при выполнении Заказа возможно нарушение сроков, вызванное форс-мажорными обстоятельствами, а также авариями или сбоями программно-аппаратного комплекса третьих лиц, сотрудничающих с Исполнителем. Исполнитель всячески стремится оказывать услуги в сроки, заявленные при размещении Заказчиком заказа на языковой перевод, но не гарантирует их соблюдения.
    • Данные, переданные Заказчиком в рамках Заказа, признаются конфиденциальными, и могут быть переданы Исполнителем третьим лицам исключительно в целях оказания услуг при условии наличия соглашения о конфиденциальности переданной информации с третьими лицами, либо в случаях, установленных законодательством РУз. Заказчик настоящим предоставляет Исполнителю согласие на передачу конфиденциальной информации третьим лицам, привлекаемым Исполнителем для оказания услуг.
    • Все результаты интеллектуальной деятельности, в частности, программы для ЭВМ и базы данных (включая электронные словарные базы и статьи, базы предложений и текстов), полученные в результате работы Сайта, являются интеллектуальной собственностью Исполнителя, Исполнителю принадлежит исключительное право на данные объекты.
    • Все права на произведенные Исполнителем (посредством привлечения переводчиков и других специалистов) переводы текстов принадлежат Заказчику с момента передачи ему переведенного текста.

 

  1. Порядок разрешения споров

 

  1. Форс-мажор

При этом срок выполнения обязательств по Договору отодвигается соразмерно времени, в течение которого действовали такие обстоятельства и их последствия.

 

  1. Срок действия договора

 

  1. Порядок внесения изменений и дополнений в настоящую оферту

 

  1. Иные условия

телефон: +998 93 388 98 80; +998 91 190 98 80

адрес электронной почты: zantlc@inbox.ru


Отзывы

Наши менеджеры
Хасанов Зафар
Координатор по переводам

Телефон:
+998 91 190 98 80

Лебедева Татьяна
Менеджер по проектам

Телефон:
+998 93 388 98 80